Colour your life – Introduction

It is time to start a new project!

“Sitting in his nowhere land” is still ongoing, but it’s been a while that I wanted to share this new photography project, that I’ve called “Colour your life”. It’s pretty self-explanatory so I don’t really need to say too much about it.

I just think this is the right time to do it. I am usually not a big fan of the end of the year, even more recently…
Winter, cold and dull weather, grey sky, short days, a little sadness going on… I know it also means Christmas time, which should be all merry! But a few days before that, I have to endure another “special” day, my birthday, which makes me think every year that I’m getting older. Quite stupid, I know…
And with the recent events in Paris, the sadness is greater…

So, this is it! Let’s put some colours on the web and some smiles on the faces!

Stay tuned!…

One thought on “Colour your life – Introduction

Leave a comment

