Soon to come…

“Without music, life would be a mistake” – Friedrich Nietzsche

Music is part of my life, and I couldn’t live without.
Anytime I can, music is on; inside, outside, anywhere.

And whenever I can – and when my wallet agrees – I go to concerts – artists I like, artists I want to discover, artists that friends recommend…
And this is what this section is about.
Of course, I’ve already been to numerous gigs, and I will not go through the past and talk about them (will take a long time); But I will make here a review of the concerts I am going to attend. And if that makes you discover some artists, that would be a good job!! 🙂

DSCF9469_o-matic
One ticket is here missing, as I have just learned that I won tickets to see CSS next Monday in Paris! 😀

Another thing I usually do when I go to concerts is to bring my camera, and when I can keep it inside the venue – which is something I discovered easier in Dublin than in Paris – I like taking some souvenirs, which I will now share with you.
And when possible, I also do like meeting the artists.
I will probably post some pics from past gigs as well, pictures I really like.

So stay tuned for the next post!!…

“One good thing about music, when it hits you, you feel no pain” – Bob Marley

Leave a comment

